home_Patt-awaken-bSlide thumbnail

An awakened mind allows
a peaceful, loving death.

In her newest book Embracing the End
of Life: A Journey into Dying and Awakening,”

Patt Lind-Kyle guides us to rewire our approach
to death.

#1 Amazon New Release in
~ Death & Grief
~ Grief &Bereavement
~ Love & Loss

home-Patt-color-psbSlide thumbnail

Our brains are constantly
rewiring themselves.

Patt Lind-Kyle teaches how to
interrupt one’s suffering and
sharpen one’s mental abilities.

home_books_slider_bSlide thumbnail

Learn from Patt

Discover a new way of being in
the world and an increased sense
of emotional balance and physical
health.

home_Patt_meditate_color_bSlide thumbnail

Use meditation to awaken
one’s true self

Meditation is an expansive and
stabilizing process for healing our
minds, rewiring our brains and
opening to life.

Embracing_the End of Life cover Beckwith

Available Now!

Buy now on AmazonBuy Now from Barnes and Noble

Patt’s earlier book, “Heal Your Mind, Rewire Your Brain”, won two First Place Gold Medals in Health, and placed second in Self-help.

Subscribe to podcasts

You can subscribe to Patt’s audio and video podcasts and interviews via iTunes and RSS.

In Part 1 of her last book, Patt notes that “embracing” is “holding, accepting, caring for, preparing for, … embracing is honoring death as a very natural cycle.”

Patt describes Part II of Embracing the End of Life: A Journey to Dying and Awakening as the Journey to Freedom. Listen as Patt highlights the path to freedom and insights from the Dalai Lama on preparing for death.

Patt Lind-Kyle talks about the integration of science and spirituality with respect to the mind and brain working together to arrive at a sense of who we are. Patt is interviewed by Dr Emmett Miller. Patt references her earlier book Heal Your Mind, Rewire Your Brain.

You can subscribe to Patt’s YouTube Channel

Upcoming Events

Moments with Marianne
iHeart Radio
Mon, Nov 27, 5pm PST/8pm EST http://tinyurl.com/iHeartRadioMwM

Voice for Truth
Voice America
Mon, Nov 27, 9am PST/12pm EST
www.VoiceAmerica.com

WHAT OTHERS ARE SAYING

Spirituality Today
Rating: 5 of 5 star rating
“Embracing the End of Life is a remarkable perspective on the dying process, and from all angles. ” Read review.

Midwest Book Review
“Impressively informed and informative, exceptionally well written, organized and presented, as thoughtful and thought-provoking as it is inspired and inspiring, Embracing the End of Life is an extraordinary and unreservedly recommended for both community and academic library Death & Dying collections and supplemental studies reading lists.”

Click to read Book endorsements

On Amazon.com  Customer reviews

Embracing the End of Life Release Celebration
Click to view video of Patt

Subscribe to Patt’s blog